Our Team

Leadership

Pamela Craig-Hartley – President

pcraig@trustmarktitle.com

 

Judy Mounce – Executive Director of Operations/Escrow

jmounce@trustmarktitle.com

 

Lisa Clark – Policies

lclark@trustmarktitle.com

 

Ashley Gaskell-Podwojski – National Service Coordinator/Escrow Officer

agaskell@trustmarktitle.com

 

Jacqueline A. Dickson – Escrow Officer

jdickson@trustmarktitle.com

 

Erica Bird – Escrow Officer

ebird@trustmarktitle.com

 

Jamiee Thompson – Escrow Officer

jthompson@trustmarktitle.com

 

Kim Grant – Commercial Escrow

kgrant@trustmarktitle.com

 

Ladena Hill – Residential Escrow

lhill@trustmarktitle.com

6307 Waterford Blvd., Suite 120 Oklahoma City, OK 73118

1(405) 848-7878

Social Social

Copyright ©2019 Trustmark Title. All Rights Reserved