Our Team

Leadership

Pamela Craig-Hartley – President

pcraig@trustmarktitle.com

Judy Mounce – Operations Manager/Escrow

jmounce@trustmarktitle.com

Lisa Clark – Policies

lclark@trustmarktitle.com

Ashley Podwojski – National Service Coordinator/Escrow Officer

apodwojski@trustmarktitle.com

Jacqueline Lippert- Escrow Officer

jlippert@trustmarktitle.com

Erica Bird – Senior Commercial Escrow Officer

ebird@trustmarktitle.com

Jamie’e Thompson – Escrow Officer

jthompson@trustmarktitle.com

Kim Grant – Commercial Escrow Assistant

kgrant@trustmarktitle.com

Ladena Hill – Commercial Escrow Assistant

lhill@trustmarktitle.com 

Nancy Lobeck – Residential Escrow Assistant

nlobeck@trustmarktitle.com 

Amy Coker – Escrow Assistant

acoker@trustmarktitle.com

6307 Waterford Blvd., Suite 120 Oklahoma City, OK 73118

1(405) 848-7878

Social Social

Copyright ©2019 Trustmark Title. All Rights Reserved